Castleview Lawn Tennis Club Committee

The Committee plays an essential role in our Club.

All our committee members give up a great deal of their time on a voluntary basis to ensure that the club keeps ticking over. There’s always much to be done from organising competitions and social events to grounds and courts maintenance, not forgetting the health and safety of members, young and old. In addition to the committee, fortunately we have a sizeable cohort of members who are ready to lend a helping hand when needed.

PresidentJohn Glascott
CaptainClaire Graham
TreasurerSusan Collins
SecretaryMichelle Kelly
Fiona Dowley
Mark Kelly
Lorraine Scott
Penny Eades
John McGrath
Alban Glascott
Bridget O’Dwyer
Teresa Hanrahan
Paul Clifford
Honorary members
Noel Kelly
Michael Lonergan